BEAUX SHOWS

Upcoming Events

  • Halloween Party at Sun City - Huntley, IL
    Tue, Oct 26
    Huntley
    The Beaux Band is pleased to have been selected to play for the annual Halloween Dance at Sun City Huntley, IL. This event is open residents and their guests and there is an admission charge. Music starts at 7pm.
  • Sullivan's Tavern, DeKalb, IL
    Sat, Oct 30
    DeKalb
    The Beaux Band is excited to return to Sullivan's Tavern in DeKalb, IL. for a Halloween Party!! It's our first time back since 2019!
  • Hawg Dogs Saloon - Savanna, IL
    Sat, Nov 06
    Savanna
    The Beaux Band returns to Hawg Dogs in Savanna, IL.
  • Hawg Dogs Saloon - Savanna, IL
    Sun, Nov 07
    Savanna
    The Beaux Band returns to Hawg Dogs in Savanna, IL.
  • Live at Cooper's Corner
    Sat, Nov 27
    27W150 Roosevelt Rd
    The Beaux are pleased to be returning to Cooper's Corner in Winfield, IL. This is a hotbed for great musical entertainment and we are thrilled to be playing there again. We made many new friends there last year. Come out and join us for an evening of great food, dancing and fun!
  • Lake Lawn Resort Christmas Party
    Fri, Dec 03
    Delavan
    The Beaux Band play at the annual "Little Big Christmas Party" at Lake Lawn Resort. Music starts at 8pm.
  • NEW YEAR'S EVE at Lake Lawn Resort - Lake Delavan, WI
    Fri, Dec 31
    Delavan
    The Beaux are excited to have been chosen to play for New Year's Eve at Lake Lawn Resort! The party starts in the Great Room at 9pm.
  • Jonamac Orchard - Malta, IL
    Sat, Oct 16
    Malta
    The Beaux Band are looking forward to a great afternoon at Jonamac Orchards in Malta, IL Music starts at 1pm.
  • Miss Kitty's Saloon
    Fri, Oct 15
    Marengo
    The Beaux Band returns to Miss Kitty's Saloon in Marengo, IL. We had a great time last time out! Music starts at 8pm.
  • Lake Lawn Resort - Lake Delavan, WI
    Sat, Oct 09
    Delavan
    The Beaux are excited to return to Lake Lawn Resort! Join us in the Lookout Bar starting at 10pm.
  • Hawg Dogs Saloon - Savanna, IL
    Sun, Oct 03
    Savanna
    The Beaux Band returns to Hawg Dogs in Savanna, IL. Music starts at 2pm.
  • Hawg Dogs Saloon - Savanna, IL
    Sat, Oct 02
    Savanna
    The Beaux Band returns to Hawg Dogs in Savanna, IL.
  • Live at Cooper's Corner
    Fri, Oct 01
    27W150 Roosevelt Rd
    The Beaux are pleased to be returning to Cooper's Corner in Winfield, IL. This is a hotbed for great musical entertainment and we are thrilled to be playing there again. Come out and join us for an evening of great food, dancing and fun! Music starts at 7:30pm.
  • Malta Garland Festival
    Sat, Sep 25
    Malta
    The Beaux are pleased to be returning to the annual Malta Garland Festival in Malta, IL. Music starts at 8pm in downtown Malta.
  • The Gypsy Highway Davenport, IA
    Fri, Sep 17
    Davenport
    The Beaux Band travels to Davenport, IA for our first appearance at The Gypsy Highway. This is THE hot spot for live music in Davenport.
  • The Beaux Band at Psycho Silo
    Sun, Sep 12
    Psycho Silo Saloon
    The Beaux return to Psycho Silo for another afternoon of fun!
  • Rush Creek Distillery
    Sat, Sep 11
    Harvard
    The Beaux Band returns to Rush Creek Distillery in Harvard, IL. Come check out this state of the art Distillery! Music starts at 6pm.
  • Lake Lawn Resort - Lake Delavan, WI
    Sun, Sep 05
    Delavan
    The Beaux are excited to return to Lake Lawn Resort for a Labor Day celebration. Join us outdoors for the cookout starting at 4pm.

There are no items in this list

Please reload