BEAUX SHOWS

Upcoming Events

  • Fri, Apr 23
    27W150 Roosevelt Rd
    The Beaux are pleased to be returning to Cooper's Corner in Winfield, IL. This is a hotbed for great musical entertainment and we are thrilled to be playing there again. Come out and join us for an evening of great food, dancing and fun!
  • Sat, May 08
    Mount Carroll Historic District
    The Beaux Band returns to Henry's Double K in Mt. Carroll, IL This is a great venue! See you there! Music starts at 8pm.
  • Sat, May 29
    Pearl Lake
    The Beaux head to South Beloit. IL for a Memorial Day weekend celebration.
  • Sun, May 30
    Iron Horse Social Club
    The Beaux Band returns to the streets of downtown Savanna, IL for a Memorial Day weekend celebration. We'll be outside on Sunday May 30 starting at 2pm.
  • Mon, May 31
    DeKalb
    The Beaux return to AMVETS Post 90 in DeKalb, IL for a Memorial Day event starting at 1:30pm
  • Thu, Jun 03
    Naperville
    The Beaux Band is pleased to have been chosen to perform at Carillon Club in Naperville, IL. We are looking forward to our first visit!
  • Fri, Jun 11
    Mount Carroll Historic District
    The Beaux Band returns to Henry's Double K in Mt. Carroll, IL Aiways a great time at Henry's! See you there! Music starts at 8pm.
  • Sat, Jun 12
    Genoa
    The Beaux return to Genoa Days in Genoa, IL. This year marks our 6th appearance. Music starts at 6:30pm.
  • Thu, Jun 17
    Lisle
    The Beaux Band makes its first appearance at the Morton Arboretum's "Arbor Evenings" Concert Series on Thursday, June 17.
  • Sat, Jun 19
    Iron Horse Social Club
    The Beaux Band returns to the streets of downtown Savanna, IL for two shows Saturday June 19 and Sunday June 20. Both shows start at 2pm outdoors.
  • Sun, Jun 20
    Iron Horse Social Club
    The Beaux Band returns to the streets of downtown Savanna, IL for two shows Saturday June 19 and Sunday June 20. Both shows start at 2pm outdoors.
  • Fri, Jun 25
    27W150 Roosevelt Rd
    The Beaux are pleased to be returning to Cooper's Corner in Winfield, IL. This is a hotbed for great musical entertainment and we are thrilled to be playing there again. Come out and join us for an evening of great food, dancing and fun!
  • Sat, Jun 26
    Delavan
    The Beaux are excited to return to Lake Lawn Resort! Join us in the Lookout Bar starting at 10pm.
  • Sat, Jul 03
    Lake Louise RV Resort by Zeman
    The Beaux perform for the first time at Lake Louise RV Resort in Byron, IL.
  • Sat, Jul 10
    8216 Black Oak Rd
    The Beaux Band travels to Timber Lake Resort in Mt. Carroll, IL for a Summer party!
  • Sat, Jul 17
    DeKalb
    The Beaux Band play a members only eventat Kishwaukee Country Club in DeKalb, IL.
  • Fri, Aug 06
    27W150 Roosevelt Rd
    The Beaux are pleased to be returning to Cooper's Corner in Winfield, IL. This is a hotbed for great musical entertainment and we are thrilled to be playing there again. Come out and join us for an evening of great food, dancing and fun!
  • Sat, Aug 07
    Highwood Club House
    The Beaux Band returns to beautiful Lake Koshkonong in Edgerton, WI for our annual party at the Highwood Clubhouse. Music starts at 6pm.

There are no items in this list

Please reload

Booking

 

Email: john@thebeaux.com   |    Phone: 330-697-4309